Fenster schließen
Was suchen Sie? (Suchworte, EAN-Nr.)  Such-Tipps

Neue Produkte

Sortierung: Beliebtheit   Filter: Neu gelistet    Preis: -    Anbieter: -    Sortierung/Filter ändern
-36%
Chains of the Earth
Chains of the Earth
With its memorable characters, vivid world-building and unique magic systems, Chains of the Earth is the powerful final novel in David Mealing's Ascension Cycle - perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson, Brent Weeks and Brian McClellan. The Divide has fallen,[...]
EAN 9780356509006
Hersteller: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Bester Preis:
3,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
Novacene
Novacene
SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER The creator of the Gaia hypothesis and the greatest environmental thinker of our time has produced an astounding new theory about the future of life on Earth. James Lovelock argues that the anthropocene - the age in which humans acquired[...]
EAN 9780241399378
Hersteller: Penguin Books Ltd
Bester Preis:
9,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
The Infinite Game
The Infinite Game
The New York Times-bestselling author of Start With Why, Leaders Eat Last, and Together Is Better offers a bold new approach to business strategy by asking one question: are you playing the finite game or the infinite game? In The Infinite Game, Sinek applies[...]
EAN 9780241979723
Hersteller: Penguin Books Ltd
Bester Preis:
14,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
Kill 'Em All
Kill 'Em All
_____________________ The long-awaited sequel to KILL YOUR FRIENDS A Guardian Book of the Year 2018 It is 2017 - the time of Trump, Brexit and fake news. And time for the return of Steven Stelfox, former A&R man who made his millions from a hit reality TV[...]
EAN 9781473552357
Hersteller: Random House UK
Bester Preis:
8,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
Welchen Weg das Herz mir zeigt
Welchen Weg das Herz mir zeigt
Riley ist schon seit Ewigkeiten in den besten Freund seines älteren Bruders verknallt. Leider ist Kai das komplette Gegenteil von Bewegungsmuffel Riley: groß, attraktiv, ständig im Freien und außerdem hetero. Als Rileys Familie[...]
EAN 9783958238435
Hersteller: Cursed Verlag
Bester Preis:
5,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
The Monuments Men
The Monuments Men
At the same time Adolf Hitler was attempting to take over the western world, his armies were methodically seeking and hoarding the finest art treasures in Europe. The Fuehrer had begun cataloguing the art he planned to collect as well as the art he would destroy:[...]
EAN 9781599952659
Hersteller: Center Street
Bester Preis:
10,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
The Drunkard's Walk
The Drunkard's Walk
Leonard Mlodinow's The Drunkard's Walk: How Randomness Rules Our Lives is an exhilarating, eye-opening guide to understanding our random world. Randomness and uncertainty surround everything we do. So why are we so bad at understanding them? The same tools[...]
EAN 9780141920696
Hersteller: Penguin Books Ltd
Bester Preis:
9,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
House Rules
House Rules
Dzhejkobu Hantu vosemnadcat' let. U nego tyazhelaya forma autizma. YUnosha ne sposoben normal'no kontaktirovat' s okruzhayushchimi i vosprinimaet vse slishkom bukval'no. Pri vsem pri tom on odarennyj matematik i prekrasnyj analitik, uvlekayushchijsya kriminalistikoj[...]
EAN 9785389217607
Hersteller: Azbooka
Bester Preis:
7,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
General Relativity
General Relativity
The latest volume in The New York Times bestselling physics series explains Einstein's masterpiece: the general theory of relativity He taught us classical mechanics, quantum mechanics and special relativity. Now, physicist Leonard Susskind, assisted by a[...]
EAN 9780141999876
Hersteller: Penguin Books Ltd
Bester Preis:
14,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
Never Say Anything
Never Say Anything
Die Journalistin Sophie Schelling hatte sich auf eine ganz normale Dienstreise eingestellt. Doch manchmal ist man zur falschen Zeit am falschen Ort: Sophie sieht etwas, das sie nie hätte sehen dürfen. Immer tiefer verstrickt sie sich in das Netz eines übermächtigen[...]
EAN 9783406688935
Hersteller: C.H. Beck
Bester Preis:
9,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
Handicap
Handicap
»Ein häßlicher Skandal schüttelt den Jockey Club. Aber Ex-Jockey und Privatdetektiv Sid Halley überlistet den sadistischen Buchmacher und sticht die feldführenden Killer aus. Handicap packt einen wie ein junger todesmutiger Jockey ein durchgehendes feuriges[...]
EAN 9783257606911
Hersteller: Diogenes
Bester Preis:
7,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
Artful Antics at St Bride's
Artful Antics at St Bride's
The brand new instalment in Debbie Young's brilliant Gemma Lamb Cozy Mystery series. When English teacher Gemma Lamb's school flat is wrecked by storms, maverick headmistress Hairnet insists the girls must fund its repair by setting[...]
EAN 9781804831359
Hersteller: Boldwood Books
Bester Preis:
4,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
-34%
The Twyford Code
The Twyford Code
** WINNER OF THE CRIME & THRILLER BRITISH BOOK OF THE YEAR 2023 ** * THE PHENOMENAL SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER FROM THE QUEEN OF COSY CRIME * * LONGLISTED FOR THE THEAKSTON OLD PECULIAR CRIME NOVEL AWARD * A SUNDAY TIMES BEST BOOK OF 2022 A TELEGRAPH BEST BOOK[...]
EAN 9781782837060
Hersteller: Profile
Bester Preis:
6,89€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
-24%
Honesty. Was die Lüge uns kostet
Honesty. Was die Lüge uns kostet
Die Wahrheit ist unantastbar Seit Grayson ihr die Wahrheit über die korrupte Regierung Sestibys erzählt hat, liegt Maes Welt in Scherben. Denn ihr Bruder Nick ist gerade als jüngstes Parlamentsmitglied vereidigt worden, und[...]
EAN 9783733605261
Hersteller: Fischer E-Books
Bester Preis:
12,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
Love and other words
Love and other words
Rien ne peut effacer un véritable amour Les histoires de coeur sont à jamais indélébiles. Macy, interne en pédiatrie, prépare sans conviction son mariage avec un homme plus âgé qu'elle tout en gardant ses distances. Lorsqu'elle tombe sur Elliot - son[...]
EAN 9782755673395
Hersteller: Hugo Roman
Bester Preis:
7,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
Deaf Sentence
Deaf Sentence
When the university merged his Department of Linguistics with English, Professor Desmond Bates took early retirement, but he is not enjoying it. He misses the purposeful routine of the academic year, and has lost his appetite for research. His wife Winifred's[...]
EAN 9781407018980
Hersteller: Random House UK Ltd
Bester Preis:
8,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
Command Authority
Command Authority
INSPIRATION FOR THE THRILLING AMAZON PRIME SERIES JACK RYAN . . . Command Authority sees the return of Tom Clancy's greatest hero, Jack Ryan. Decades ago, as a young CIA analyst, President Jack Ryan, Sr. inadvertently uncovered the existence of a KGB assassin,[...]
EAN 9781405915267
Hersteller: Penguin Books Ltd
Bester Preis:
8,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
Life Before Man
Life Before Man
From the author of the New York Times bestselling novels The Handmaid's Tale—now an Emmy Award-winning Hulu original series—and Alias Grace, now a Netflix original series. Imprisoned by walls of their own construction, here are three people, each in midlife,[...]
EAN 9781451686876
Hersteller: Simon + Schuster LLC
Bester Preis:
4,94€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
-22%
The Watchmaker of Filigree Street
The Watchmaker of Filigree Street
WINNER OF A BETTY TRASK AWARD 2016 SHORTLISTED FOR THE AUTHORS' CLUB BEST FIRST NOVEL AWARD 2016 FINALIST FOR THE LOCUS FIRST NOVEL AWARD 2016 An International Bestseller / A Guardian Summer Read / An Amazon Best Book of the Month[...]
EAN 9781408854303
Hersteller: Bloomsbury Academic
Bester Preis:
7,79€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
China
China
'Bravo; this is a big, complex and utterly involving portrait of 19th-century China' THE TIMES The internationally bestselling author portrays the great clash of East and West in his new epic: China China in the nineteenth century: a proud and ancient empire[...]
EAN 9781444787818
Hersteller: Hodder & Stoughton
Bester Preis:
5,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
Surprise Me
Surprise Me
'Left me giddy with laughter. I loved it' JOJO MOYES ------------------------------------------------------- Those we think we know best can sometimes surprise us the most . . . After being together for ten years, Sylvie and Dan have a comfortable home, fulfilling[...]
EAN 9781473510623
Hersteller: Transworld
Bester Preis:
8,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
This Charming Man
This Charming Man
*** CONGRATULATIONS TO THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS AUTHOR OF THE YEAR 2022*** Relish the wit and wisdom of Marian Keyes in this story of four women caught up in what seems like love, but may be something much darker . . . from the No. 1 bestselling author of Grown[...]
EAN 9780141909776
Hersteller: Penguin Books Ltd
Bester Preis:
8,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
Kill Your Friends
Kill Your Friends
***Now available for preorder: KILL 'EM ALL, the stunning sequel to KILL YOUR FRIENDS*** NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING NICHOLAS HOULT, ED SKREIN AND JAMES CORDEN. Meet Steven Stelfox. London 1997: New Labour is sweeping into power and Britpop is at its[...]
EAN 9781407010953
Hersteller: Random House UK
Bester Preis:
8,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
-10%
Pagan Portals - Manannan mac Lir
Pagan Portals - Manannan mac Lir
The mystery, magic and myth of Manannán. The sea is a powerful, driving force for many people, a source of sustenance as well as danger. It is no surprise that Manannán, the Celtic God of the sea, should be an important figure[...]
EAN 9781785358111
Hersteller: Collective Ink
Bester Preis:
4,49€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise
The Hypnotist's Love Story
The Hypnotist's Love Story
From the multi-million copy bestselling author of BIG LITTLE LIES, NINE PERFECT STRANGERS and APPLES NEVER FALL, discover this irresistible story of love, lies and obsession . . . 'Moriarty writes vividly, wittily and wickedly'[...]
EAN 9780718197872
Hersteller: Penguin Books Ltd
Bester Preis:
8,99€
von: Thalia Ebooks
Alle Preise


Zur nächsten Seite 




Nicht gefunden, was Sie suchen?
Versuchen Sie es bei unseren externen Partnern:

Amazon     ebay & KFZ